We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Alex Krutnik


Email me: alex@chbvc.org

Denise Titherington

Transport Administrator

Email me: denise@chbvc.org

Jackie Harvey

Transport Coordinator

Email me: jackie@chbvc.org

Taffney Clark-Piper

Befriending Coordinator

Email me: taffney@chbvc.org

Committee Members

Huw Cleverley (Chair)

Hilary Adams (Treasure)

Emily Grimwade

Alan Roberton

David Strutt


Virtual Volunteers

Emily Clugston

Amelia Power

Richard Curtis

Peter Newport

Gwilym Malby

James Heseltine

Jerri Everett

Nino Abdulle

Nicky Woods

Feiyi Li

Want to work with us?