We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Alex Krutnik

CEO

Email me: alex@chbvc.org

Angela Gibbens

Volunteer Coordinator

Angela runs our volunteer brokerage service.  If you are an organisation looking for volunteers or a volunteer looking for a volunteering position, get in touch and she will do her best to find you a match.

Email me: angela@chbvc.org

Jackie Harvey

Transport Coordinator

Email me: jackie@chbvc.org

Denise Titherington

Administrator

Email me: denise@chbvc.org

Ana Garrancho

Virtual Volunteering Coordinator

Ana is focused on the development of the new and exciting Virtual Volunteering Project, and to co-produce resources to support and increase the development of virtual volunteering opportunities across the district.

Email me: ana@chbvc.org

Taffney Clark-Piper

Befriending coordinator

Email me: taffney@chbvc.org

Committee Members

Huw Cleverley (Chair)

Hilary Adams (Treasure)

Emily Grimwade

Alan Roberton

David Strutt

Ron Woodward

Virtual Volunteers

Emily Clugston

Amelia Power

Richard Curtis

Peter Newport

Gwilym Malby

James Heseltine

Jerri Everett

Nino Abdulle

Nicky Woods

Want to work with us?